BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Academic Advising
Name
Heather M Asmus
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising
heather.asmus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
Christen C Brodbeck
Grad Assistant, Academic Advising
brodbecc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
Jennifer Y Fitzgerald
Program Assistant, Academic Advising
jennifer.fitzgerald@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
Jane M Fritts
Secretary III, Academic Advising
Jane.Fritts@uni.edu
(319) 273-3418
GIL 102 0389
Details
Lacy J Knipper
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising
lacy.knipper@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
David M Marchesani
Interim Director of Academic Advising, Academic Advising
David.Marchesani@uni.edu
(319) 273-6026
GIL 102 0389
Details
Michele K Peck
Assistant Director/Advising Development, Academic Advising
Michele.Peck@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Secondary Office
(319) 273-4707
GIL 102 0389
Details
Rachel L Ruane
Program Assistant, Academic Advising
rachel.ruane@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
Anthony W Smothers
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising
Anthony.Smothers@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
Angela K Tudor
Academic Advisor & Career Dev Coord, Academic Advising
angie.tudor@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Details
Madison R Twedt
Grad Assistant, Academic Advising
twedtmaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 361-9969
GIL 102 0389
Details
Daniel A Vorwerk
Grad Assistant, Academic Advising
vorwerkd@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7398
GIL 102 0389
Details