BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Academic Affairs
Name
Mir Ashfaquzzaman
Grad Assistant, Academic Affairs
ashfaqum@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2517
EBAR 229 0707
Details
Jeff Beneke
STEM Hub Manager, Academic Affairs
Jeff.Beneke@uni.edu
(319) 273-7397
EBAR 222 0396
Details
Nancy Hill Cobb
Associate Provost for Faculty & Professor, Academic Affairs
nancy.cobb@uni.edu
(319) 273-2519
SRL 20 0707
Music, School of
Details
Michelle C Des Jardins
Grad Assistant, Academic Affairs
desjarm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2517
EBAR 229 0396
Details
Kavita R Dhanwada
Assoc Provost Acad Aff/Dean Grad College & Professor, Academic Affairs
Kavita.Dhanwada@uni.edu
(319) 273-2518
SRL 20 0707
Secondary Office
Graduate College
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Details
Krista L Herrera
Secretary IV, Academic Affairs
krista.herrera@uni.edu
(319) 273-2519
SRL 20 0707
Details
Cheryl L Nedrow
Secretary IV, Academic Affairs
Cheryl.Nedrow@uni.edu
(319) 273-2518
SRL 20 0707
Details
Eric H O'Brien
Director of Sustainability, Finance & Operations
eric.obrien@uni.edu
(319) 273-7207
CEEE 111 0293
Academic Affairs
Details
Roberta M Roberts
Secretary II, Academic Affairs
Roberta.Roberts@uni.edu
(319) 273-7399
EBAR 225 0396
Details
Victoria L Robinson
Assoc VP for Educator Preparation & Professor, Academic Affairs
Victoria.Robinson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3070
BAR 1095 0501
Details
Marcy M Seavey
STEM Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Marcene.Seavey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6253
EBAR 227 0396
Details
Kathy Sundstedt
External, Academic Affairs
kathy.sundstedt@uni.edu
(319) 987-2408
SRL 20 0707
Details
Patricia G Woelber
Adm Asst to Executive VP & Provost, Academic Affairs
Pat.Woelber@uni.edu
(319) 273-2517
SRL 20 0707
Details
Jim Wohlpart
Provost and Executive Vice President & Professor, Academic Affairs
jim.wohlpart@uni.edu
(319) 273-2517
SRL 20 0707
Details