BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Advancement Financial Services
Name
Lisa A Althof
Account Clerk, Advancement Financial Services
lisa.althof@uni.edu
(319) 273-7118
COM 121 0239
Details
Ryan R England
Accountant II, Advancement Financial Services
ryan.england@uni.edu
(319) 273-7118
COM 121 0239
Details
Sharon A Hannasch
Accounting Manager, Advancement Financial Services
Sharon.Hannasch@uni.edu
(319) 273-7118
COM 121 0239
Details
Stacy R Harms
Account Clerk, Advancement Financial Services
stacy.harms@uni.edu
(319) 273-7118
COM 121 0239
Details
Cody A Heglund
Accountant I, Advancement Financial Services
heglundc@uni.edu
(319) 273-7118
COM 121 0239
Details
Gina E Trimble
Asst VP Advancement/Treasurer Foundation, Advancement Financial Services
gina.trimble@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7252
COM 121 0239
Details