BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Art
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set
Name
Charles M Adelman
Professor, Art
Charles.Adelman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2054
KAB 218 0362
Details
Islam MM Aly
Asst Professor, Art
islam.aly@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
Details
Roy R Behrens
Professor, Art
Roy.Behrens@uni.edu
(319) 273-2260
KAB 222 0362
Details
Jeffery J Byrd
Department Head & Professor, Art
Jeffery.Byrd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
Secondary Office
KAB 216 0362
Details
Noah IK Doely
Asst Professor, Art
noah.doely@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
Details
Alexandra Dooley
Instructor, Art
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Alex.Dooley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2887
KAB 210 0362
Details
Timothy B Dooley
Professor, Art
Tim.Dooley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2498
KAB 249 0362
Details
Phil M Fass
Professor, Art
Phil.Fass@uni.edu
(319) 273-7278
KAB 245 0362
Details
Kenneth M Hall
Assoc Professor, Art
kenneth.hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-6142
KAB 104 0362
Details
Soo C Hostetler
Assoc Professor, Art
Soo.Hostetler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2766
KAB 214 0362
Details
Mary Frisbee Johnson
Professor, Art
MaryFrisbee.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6468
KAB 202 0362
Details
Angela A Kroemer
Secretary II, Art
Angela.Kroemer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
Details
Wendy S Miller
Asst Professor, Art
wendy.miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-2833
KAB 204 0362
Details
Sarah J Pauls
Marketing Manager, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Instructor, Art
sarah.pauls@uni.edu
(319) 273-2817
CAC 266 0358
Details
Daniel J Perry
Shop Technician, Art
Instructor, Art
dan.perry@uni.edu
(319) 273-2003
KAB 135 0362
Details
Aypryl L Pippert
Instructor, Art
aypryl.pippert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 230 0362
Details
JoAnn Schnabel
Professor, Art
Joann.Schnabel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2392
KAB 126 0362
Details
Thomas R Stancliffe
Professor, Art
Tom.Stancliffe@uni.edu
(319) 273-7684
KAB 134 0362
Details
Elizabeth A Sutton
Assoc Professor, Art
elizabeth.sutton@uni.edu
(319) 273-6260
KAB 214 0362
Details
Darrell R Taylor
Art Gallery Director, Art
Darrell.Taylor@uni.edu
(319) 273-6134
KAB 104 0362
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set