BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Business Operations
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 3Select to view next set
Name
Kim Y Andersen
Clerk IV, Business Operations
Kim.Andersen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6425
GIL 103 0008
Details
Luann K Andreessen
Account Clerk, Business Operations
Luann.Andreessen@uni.edu
(319) 273-3116
GIL 103 0008
Details
Sherri J Baldwin
Clerk IV, Business Operations
Sherri.Baldwin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2656
GIL 103 0008
Details
Penny L Becker
Clerk IV, Business Operations
Penny.Becker@uni.edu
(319) 273-3539
GIL 103 0008
Details
Yvonne K Buehner
Account Specialist, Business Operations
yvonne.buehner@uni.edu
(319) 273-3576
GIL 103 0008
Details
Traci L Buseman
Assistant Controller, Business Operations
traci.buseman@uni.edu
(319) 273-4458
GIL 103 0008
Details
Michael L Dunlop
General Ledger Accountant, Business Operations
michael.dunlop@uni.edu
(319) 273-3712
GIL 103 0008
Details
Tonya L Gerbracht
Dir Bus Ops/Controller/Univ Secretary, Business Operations
Tonya.Gerbracht@uni.edu
(319) 273-6520
GIL 103 0008
Details
Christina M Geweke
Asst Dir Business Operations, Business Operations
christina.geweke@uni.edu
(319) 273-7505
GIL 103 0008
Details
Linda K Gruetzmacher
Payroll Manager, Business Operations
Linda.Gruetzmacher@uni.edu
(319) 273-3003
GIL 103 0008
Details
Diane M Hensley
Cashier II, Business Operations
Diane.Hensley@uni.edu
(319) 273-6831
GIL 103 0008
Details
Amy J Kliegl
Procurement Card & Travel System Coord, Business Operations
amy.kliegl@uni.edu
(319) 273-3034
GIL 103 0008
Details
Lisa M Klodt
Clerk IV Supervisory, Business Operations
lisa.klodt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6781
GIL 103 0008
Details
Lukas C Nelson
Accountant, Business Operations
lukas.nelson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2106
GIL 103 0008
Details
Betty J Priebe
Clerk IV, Business Operations
betty.priebe@uni.edu
(319) 273-7602
GIL 103 0008
Details
Janice B Rogers
Account Specialist, Business Operations
Janice.Rogers@uni.edu
(319) 273-6212
GIL 103 0008
Details
Mindy R Schlader
Accounts Payable Accountant, Business Operations
mindy.schlader@uni.edu
(319) 273-2212
GIL 103 0008
Details
Bethany L Schulte
Clerk IV, Business Operations
bethany.schulte@uni.edu
(319) 273-2197
GIL 103 0008
Details
Kathleen M Schwanz
Clerk IV, Business Operations
Kathleen.Schwanz@uni.edu
(319) 273-3516
GIL 103 0008
Details
Amy M Stanbrough
Payroll Coordinator, Business Operations
amy.stanbrough@uni.edu
(319) 273-7049
GIL 103 0008
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 3Select to view next set