BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Camp Adventure
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
Name
Kimber A Bell
Program Associate/Staff Development, Camp Adventure
bellkah@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
Details
Stephanie A Benoit
Clerk I, Camp Adventure
benoits@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-5960
HPC 106 0156
Details
Shannon N Betzer
Program Associate/Training, Camp Adventure
betzers@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7928
HPC 106 0156
Details
Jessica L Bevans-Polston
Clerk I, Camp Adventure
bevanjaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
Details
Megan E Bossemeyer
Program Associate/Staff Development, Camp Adventure
megan.elliot@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
Details
Angela R Burke
Program Associate, Camp Adventure
angela.burke@uni.edu
(319) 550-1213
HPC 106 0156
Details
Tracy Nicole Carey
Grad Assistant, Camp Adventure
tracy.carey@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7381
HPC 0245
Details
Kasee Lynn Chiusano
Marketing & Contracts Administrator, Camp Adventure
kasee.chiusano@uni.edu
(412) 527-5073
HPC 106 0156
Details
Domino Chumrley
Operations & Contracts Coordinator, Camp Adventure
domino@uni.edu
(319) 273-7973
HPC 0156
Camp Adventure
Details
Pavel A Domnenko
Budget/Accounts Supervisor, Camp Adventure
domnenkp@uni.edu
(319) 273-7074
HPC 106 0156
Details
Alyssa H Dyall
Program Assistant, Camp Adventure
dyalla@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-5960
HPC 0156
Details
Christopher R Edginton
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Christopher.Edginton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2840
HPC 0245
Camp Adventure
Details
Susan R Edginton
Program Manager, Camp Adventure
Susan.Edginton@uni.edu
(319) 273-5947
HPC 106 0156
Details
Kristine Marie Fleming
Program Associate, Camp Adventure
kristine.fleming@uni.edu
(319) 273-7908
HPC 106 0156
Details
Erin A Frahm
Budget/Accounts Supervisor, Camp Adventure
erin.frahm@uni.edu
(319) 273-7918
HPC 106 0156
Details
Philip E Gillott
Clerk I, Camp Adventure
gillottp@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
Details
Alicia G Hornfeck
Clerk I, Camp Adventure
hornfeca@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-5960
HPC 106 0156
Details
Connie J Jay
Clerk II, Camp Adventure
Connie.Jay@uni.edu
(319) 273-7198
HPC 106 0156
Details
Jazelle-Aida D Johnson
Student Intern Coord, Camp Adventure
jazelle.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7307
HPC 106 0156
Details
Alison R LaRoza
Program Associate/Staff Development, Camp Adventure
larozaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set