BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Center for Educational Transformation
Name
Theresa M Dethlefs
Data Analyst, Center for Educational Transformation
theresa.dethlefs@uni.edu
(319) 273-4247
SEC 108 0410
Details
Cindy Diehl Yang
Director, Center for Educational Transformation
cindy.diehlyang@uni.edu
(319) 273-3124
SEC 108 0410
Details
Matthew M Green
Postdoctoral Scholar, Center for Educational Transformation
matthew.green@uni.edu
(319) 273-4278
SEC 108 0410
Details
Shehreen Iqtadar
Grad Assistant, Center for Educational Transformation
iqtadars@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6061
SAB 219 0410
Details
Tsooane P Molapo
Program Assistant, Center for Educational Transformation
tsooane.molapo@uni.edu
(319) 273-4332
SEC 108 0410
Details
Christen L Opsal
Program Manager, Center for Educational Transformation
christen.opsal@uni.edu
(319) 273-3145
SEC 108 0410
Details
Marine Pepanyan
Grad Assistant, Center for Educational Transformation
pepanyam@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2821
SEC 117 0616
Details
Darcy D Wiegmann-Dally
Secretary II, Center for Educational Transformation
darcy.wiegmann-dally@uni.edu
(319) 273-3146
SEC 108 0410
Details