BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Name
Celeste L Bembry
Student Recruitment & Retention Coord, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Celeste.Bembry@uni.edu
(319) 273-2797
CAC 266 0358
Details
Joyce E Broell
Secretary III, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Joyce.Broell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 266 0358
Details
Maureen Clayton
Associate Dean & Assoc Professor, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Maureen.Clayton@uni.edu
(319) 273-7147
CAC 266 0358
Environmental Science Programs
Details
Kevin E Culpepper
Electronics Technician II, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
kevin.culpepper@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 266 0358
Details
John E Fritch
Dean & Professor, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
John.Fritch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 266 0358
Communication Studies
Details
Jeffrey L Funderburk
Associate Dean & Professor, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Jeffrey.Funderburk@uni.edu
(319) 273-2696
CAC 261 0358
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2266
RSL 283 0246
Details
Paul A Huber
Information Technology Specialist, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Paul.Huber@uni.edu
(319) 273-7349
CAC 114A 0358
Details
Sarah J Pauls
Marketing Manager, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Instructor, Art
sarah.pauls@uni.edu
(319) 273-2817
CAC 266 0358
Details
Neal J Pruess
Info Technology Support Coord, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
neal.pruess@uni.edu
(319) 273-5929
CAC 114 0506
Secondary Office
(319) 273-5809
WRT 206 0506
Details
Stephanie L Saak
Administrative Assistant, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
stephanie.saak@uni.edu
(319) 273-6277
CAC 266 0358
Details