BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Commons Catering
Name
Marcus D Ancell
Food Service Supervisor, Commons Catering
mancell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 110 0252
Details
Camille Lynn Burkle
Catering Events Assistant Manager, Commons Catering
burklec@uni.edu
(319) 273-3586
COM 0252
Details
Jill K Chelesvig
General Manager Catering & Events, Commons Catering
jill.chelesvig@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333
RDC 13 0252
Details
Jan L Flemetakis
Cook I, Commons Catering
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Jan.Flemetakis@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
COM 101 0283
Details
LaSonya A Ford-Vaughn
Catering Events Manager, Commons Catering
lasonya.ford@uni.edu
(319) 273-3590
MAU 0167
Details
Jason G Goecken
Food Service Supervisor, Commons Catering
jason.goecken@uni.edu
(319) 273-3586
MAU 0252
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6122
COM 0283
Details
Mary C Goodman
Food Service Supervisor, Commons Catering
Mary.Goodman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2224
COM 0283
Details
Pamela J McKenzie
Cook I, Piazza
Cook I, Commons Catering
pamela.mckenzie@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333
RDC 205 0252
Details
Angela R Sadler
Catering Manager, Commons Catering
Angela.Sadler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2526
COM 0283
Details
Diana L Smith
Cook I, Commons Catering
Cook I, Piazza
Diana.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
COM 101 0283
Details
Holly L Wingert
Custodian I, Commons Catering
Holly.Wingert@uni.edu
(319) 273-7109
COM 0283
Details