BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
Name
Christina B Agostini
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
agostinc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Kelsey A Baughman
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
kbaugh24@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Kenneth M Bleile
Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Ken.Bleile@uni.edu
(319) 273-2577
CAC 241 0356
Details
Michelle L Bognanno
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
bognannm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Todd A Bohnenkamp
Assoc Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Todd.Bohnenkamp@uni.edu
(319) 273-3709
CAC 231 0356
Details
Morgan Lynne Bowser
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
bowserm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Amy L Bucciferro
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
buccifea@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Angela N Burda
Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Angela.Burda@uni.edu
(319) 273-3128
CAC 230 0356
Details
Deborah J Burroughs
Office Coordinator I, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Deborah.Burroughs@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Michele M Dacy
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
dacym@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Hannah D Debruin
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
debruinh@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Suzanne R Dripps
Clinic Director, Communication Sciences & Disorders
suzanne.dripps@uni.edu
(319) 273-2544
CAC 230 0356
Details
Evette S Edmister
Assoc Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
evette.edmister@uni.edu
(319) 273-2512
CAC 238 0356
Details
Callen N Ellenbecker
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
roselanc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Tricia A Frericks
Instructor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
tricia.frericks@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 306 0356
Details
Jennifer L Garrett
Assoc Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
jennifer.garrett@uni.edu
(319) 273-3703
CAC 235 0356
Details
Jaimie L Gilbert
Asst Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
jaimie.gilbert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Courtney L Hansen
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
hansecan@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Joslyn D Hicks
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
hicksjab@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Karlene J Kischer-Browne
Instructor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
karlene.kischer-browne@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set