BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Custodial Services
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
Name
Sharon L Alcott
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Sharon.Alcott@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Meta J Allen
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Meta.Allen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Steven L Bakker
Custodian I, Custodial Services
steven.bakker@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Anthony P Bass
Custodian I, Custodial Services
anthony.bass@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Daniel S Beebe
Custodian I, Custodial Services
daniel.beebe@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Kathleen A Boyd
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Kathy.Boyd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Kris M Bravender
Custodian I, Custodial Services
kris.bravender@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Jacquelyn L Buhrmaster
Custodian I, Custodial Services
jacquelyn.yokem@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
David F Burroughs
Custodian I, Custodial Services
David.Burroughs@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Sonia R Carter
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Sonia.Carter@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Maria M Cedomio
Custodian I, Custodial Services
maria.cedomio@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Nicole L Clausen
Custodian I, Custodial Services
nicole.clausen@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2671
FPL 0527
Details
Danniel Glenn Clubb
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Danniel.Clubb@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Justin R Cordes
Custodian I, Custodial Services
justin.cordes@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Timothy J Devine
Custodian II, Custodial Services
devinet@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Dean A Devries
Custodian I, Custodial Services
dean.devries@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
Details
Jerry G Eastman
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Jerry.Eastman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Rose M Edwards
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Rose.Edwards@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Robin R Estel
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Robin.Estel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
Details
Tara M Flippo
Custodian II, Custodial Services
tflippo@uni.edu
(319) 273-0274
FPL 0527
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set