BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Dancer Hall
Name
Fatma Faith Jelecevic
Custodian II, Dancer Hall
Fatma.Jelecevic@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
DAN 3406
Details
Denise D Parks
Secretary II, Dancer Hall
Denise.Parks@uni.edu
(319) 273-2376
DAN 3406
Details
Kiley A Schmidt
Residence Life Coordinator, Dancer Hall
kiley.schmidt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2376
DAN 3406
Details
Caterina C Smith
Custodian I, Dancer Hall
Cecee.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-2041
DAN 3406
Details
Floyd D Smith
Custodian I, Dancer Hall
floyd.smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
DAN 3406
Details
Kazumi Truex
Custodian I, Dancer Hall
Kazumi.Truex@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
DAN 3406
Details
Susan K Watkins
Custodian I, Dancer Hall
Susan.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-2448
DAN 3406
Details