BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Dean of Students
Name
Norman E Ferguson Jr
Military & Veteran Student Svcs Coord, Dean of Students
norman.ferguson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3040
MAU 111 0166
Details
Nicole E George
Grad Assistant, Dean of Students
georgnab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
Details
Emily M Harsch
LGBT* Student Services Coordinator, Dean of Students
emily.harsch@uni.edu
(319) 273-5428
MAU 111 0166
Details
Hailey A Hatch
Grad Assistant, Dean of Students
hatchh@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
Details
Allyson L Rafanello
Asst Dean of Students, Dean of Students
allyson.rafanello@uni.edu
(319) 273-7153
GIL 118 0010
Details
Connie M Smith
Secretary IV, Dean of Students
connie.smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
Details
Leslie K Williams
Dean of Students, Dean of Students
leslie.williams@uni.edu
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
Details