BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Development & Foundation
Name
Helene J Benitez
Director of Gift & Legacy Planning, Development & Foundation
helene.benitez@uni.edu
(319) 273-3899
COM 205 0282
Details
Cole Bowermaster
Director of Development CBA, Development & Foundation
cole.bowermaster@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 205 0282
College of Business Administration
Details
Daniel J Breitbach
Director of Development/CHAS, Development & Foundation
dan.breitbach@uni.edu
(319) 273-7727
COM 205 0282
Details
Dianne L Campbell
Director of Development CSBS, Development & Foundation
dianne.campbell@uni.edu
(319) 273-5985
COM 205 0282
Details
Andrea L Elliott
Sr Regional Director of Development, Development & Foundation
andrea.elliott@uni.edu
(319) 273-6778
COM 205 0282
Details
Bonnie J Farland
Clerk IV, Development & Foundation
Bonnie.Farland@uni.edu
(319) 273-7116
COM 121 0239
Details
Ronald E Giddings
Development Researcher, Development & Foundation
Ron.Giddings@uni.edu
(319) 273-7115
COM 204 0282
Details
Jane M Halverson
Director of Development COE, Development & Foundation
jane.halverson@uni.edu
(319) 273-4665
COM 205 0282
Details
Elaine Sue Johnson
Director of Development CBA, Development & Foundation
elaine.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 205 0282
College of Business Administration
Details
Jeff Keen
Director of Annual Giving Programs, Development & Foundation
jeff.keen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 304 0284
Details
Kathryn B Luze
Senior Dir Development/CHAS, Development & Foundation
Cassie.Luze@uni.edu
(319) 273-6360
COM 205 0282
Details
Susan J Reinart
Director of Stewardship & Special Events, Development & Foundation
Susan.Reinart@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 302 0282
Details
Jeremy L Rosel
Asst Dir Regional Development, Development & Foundation
roselj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7111
COM 205 0282
Details
Patricia A Smith
Clerk III, Development & Foundation
Patricia.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-3470
COM 121 0239
Details
Kyle S Soldwisch
Asst Dir Annual Giving Programs, Development & Foundation
kyle.soldwisch@uni.edu
(319) 273-6033
COM 304 0284
Details
Jamar E Thompson
Director for Development, Athletics, Development & Foundation
jamar.thompson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7817
DOME 258 North 0310
Details
Amanda M Ubben
Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator, Development & Foundation
amanda.ubben@uni.edu
(319) 273-6048
COM 304 0284
Details