BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Economics
Name
Fred J Abraham
Department Head & Professor, Economics
Department Head & Professor, Finance
F.Abraham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
Details
Imam M Alam
Assoc Professor, Economics
Imam.Alam@uni.edu
(319) 273-7339
CBB 201 0129
Details
Shahina Amin
Assoc Professor, Economics
Shahina.Amin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2637
CBB 210 0129
Details
Beverly A Barber
Secretary III, Economics
Beverly.Barber@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
Details
David R Hakes
Professor, Economics
David.Hakes@uni.edu
(319) 273-3597
CBB 214 0129
Details
Hans R Isakson
Professor, Economics
Hans.Isakson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2950
CBB 202 0129
Details
Bryce E Kanago
Assoc Professor, Economics
Bryce.Kanago@uni.edu
(319) 273-2951
CBB 206 0129
Details
Chris E Lukasiewicz
Instructor, Economics
Chris.Lukasiewicz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2956
CBB 203 0129
Details
Kenneth J McCormick
Professor, Economics
Kenneth.McCormick@uni.edu
(319) 273-6051
CBB 213 0129
Details
Alicia S Rosburg
Asst Professor, Economics
alicia.rosburg@uni.edu
(319) 273-3263
CBB 219 0129
Details
David G Surdam
Professor, Economics
David.Surdam@uni.edu
(319) 273-2957
CBB 204 0129
Details
Bulent Uyar
Professor, Economics
Bulent.Uyar@uni.edu
(319) 273-6343
CBB 207 0129
Details