BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Name
Susan D Alborn-Yilek
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
susan.alborn-yilek@uni.edu
(319) 273-6264
SEC 601 0604
Details
Carol J Bean
Secretary III, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Carol.Bean@uni.edu
(319) 273-2605
SEC 601 0604
Details
Sheri L Bishop
Secretary I, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Sheri.Bishop@uni.edu
(319) 273-2026
SEC 601 0604
Details
Michelle D Cook
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Michelle.Cook@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3689
BAR 2095 0604
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2748
LNG 122 0135
Details
Timothy W Gilson
Assoc Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Tim.Gilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2636
SEC 601 0604
Details
Kim Patrick Huckstadt
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
kim.huckstadt@uni.edu
(319) 273-4525
SEC 601 0604
Details
Fiddelis B Makaula
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
makaulaf@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2605
BAR 2095 0604
Details
Loleta A Montgomery
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
loleta.montgomery@uni.edu
(319) 273-3811
BAR 2117 0604
Details
Nicholas J Pace
Department Head & Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Nick.Pace@uni.edu
(319) 273-3564
SEC 601 0604
Details
Lyn Redington
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Lyn.Redington@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333
BAR 2095 0604
Details
Denise K Schares
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
denise.schares@uni.edu
(319) 273-2771
SEC 601 0604
Details
David M Schmid
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
David.Schmid@uni.edu
(319) 273-6519
SEC 604 0604
Details
Kayla Jane Stafford
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
kjs@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3139
BAR 2095 0604
Details
Michael D Waggoner
Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Mike.Waggoner@uni.edu
(319) 273-3350
BAR 2126 0604
Details
Kristin L Woods
Director, Student Success & Retention, Student Affairs
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
kristin.woods@uni.edu
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
Details
Olivia M Yokas
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
bradleyo@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2605
BAR 2095 0604
Details