BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Educational Psychology & Foundations
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 17Select to view next set
Name
WINNIE ESTHER AKINYI
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
otulawaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
WRT 214 0607
Details
Ali A Al Rebh
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
alreaaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2695
WRT 214 0607
Details
Radhi H Al-Mabuk
Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Radhi.Al-Mabuk@uni.edu
(319) 273-2609
SEC 501 0607
Details
Zaid AH Alkouri
Instructor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
alkouriz@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2526
SEC 523 0607
Details
Cori L Austin
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
austicab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
WRT 214 0607
Details
Mesut Aydiner
Visiting Scholar, Educational Psychology & Foundations
mesut.aydiner@uni.edu
(319) 273-6807
WRT 214 0607
Details
Taylor R Baumgartner
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
baumgtab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
WRT 214 0607
Details
Nichole M Beckman
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
beckmann@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
WRT 214 0607
Details
Robert M Boody
Department Head & Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Robert.Boody@uni.edu
(319) 273-6198
SEC 525 0607
Details
Gregory N Bourassa
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
gregory.bourassa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2127
SEC 509 0607
Details
Jennifer M Camarata
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
jpadgett@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
WRT 214 0607
Details
Lydia A Carlson
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
carlslai@uni.edu
(319) 273-2695
WRT 214 0607
Details
Rise E Choplin
Secretary I, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Rise.Choplin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
Details
Kerri L Clopton
Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Kerri.Clopton@uni.edu
(319) 273-7940
SEC 525 0607
Details
Deborah K Deemer
Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Deborah.Deemer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2844
SEC 516 0607
Details
Scott Ellison
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
bradley.ellison@uni.edu
(319) 273-2749
SEC 507 0607
Details
Benjamin R Forsyth
Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
benjamin.forsyth@uni.edu
(319) 273-7901
SEC 514 0607
Details
Suzanne Freedman
Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Suzanne.Freedman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2483
SEC 518 0607
Details
Sherry K Gable
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Sherry.Gable@uni.edu
(319) 273-6170
SEC 524 0607
Details
Anthony J Gabriele
Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Anthony.Gabriele@uni.edu
(319) 273-2899
SEC 515 0607
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 17Select to view next set