BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Educational Talent Search
Name
Clifford E Coney
Senior Counselor, Educational Talent Search
Clifford.Coney@uni.edu
(319) 273-4778
DPT 4730
Details
Lori A Dale
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
lori.dale@uni.edu
(319) 273-4772
DPT 4730
Details
Lance O Dunn
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
lance.dunn@uni.edu
(319) 273-4773
DPT 4730
Details
Carlos F Frazier
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
carlos.frazier@uni.edu
(319) 273-4773
DPT 4730
Details
Sunni M Kegebein
Director, Educational Talent Search
sunni.kegebein@uni.edu
(319) 273-4784
DPT 4730
Details
Rachel Moore
Secretary II, Educational Talent Search
rachel.moore@uni.edu
(319) 273-4773
DPT 4730
Details
Melissa L Tate
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
melissa.tate@uni.edu
(319) 273-4772
DPT 4730
Details
Katharine A Winkler
Unclassified Staff, Classic Upward Bound
Unclassified Staff, Educational Talent Search
katharine.winkler@uni.edu
(319) 433-1250
DPT 4730
Details