BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Facilities Planning
Name
Jeanne K Alcantara
Job Cost & Business Operations Manager, Facilities Planning
jeanne.alcantara@uni.edu
(319) 273-6961
FPL 109 0530
Details
Brent Ascher
Assoc Dir Design & Construction, Facilities Planning
Brent.Ascher@uni.edu
(319) 273-7369
FPL 214 0530
Details
Zachary G Baethke
Secretary II, Facilities Planning
zach.baethke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2611
FPL 109 0530
Details
Susan M Baker
Drafter, Facilities Planning
Susan.Baker@uni.edu
(319) 273-6972
FPL 202 0530
Details
Jacqueline A Burvee
Clerk IV, Facilities Planning
jackie.burvee@uni.edu
(319) 273-2606
PHP 3 0189
Details
Carol M Christopher
Interior Design Services Coord, Facilities Planning
Carol.Christopher@uni.edu
(319) 273-6462
FPL 109 0530
Details
Sharon F Cordes
Clerk IV, Facilities Planning
Sharon.Cordes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6182
FPL 109 0530
Details
Douglas G Lovejoy
Construction Project Mgr/Engr Planner, Facilities Planning
Douglas.Lovejoy@uni.edu
(319) 273-3043
FPL 109 0530
Details
Cathy D Pearson
Clerk III, Facilities Planning
Cathy.Pearson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2582
FPL 0530
Details
Don Prostine
Engineering Technician II, Facilities Planning
donald.prostine@uni.edu
(319) 273-7321
FPL 109 0530
Details
Dan Rittgers
Construction Project Manager, Facilities Planning
daniel.rittgers@uni.edu
(319) 273-7121
FPL 109 0530
Details
Amy E Selzer
Architect, Facilities Planning
amy.selzer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6984
FPL 109 0530
Details
Philip A Simpson
Director, Facilities Planning
philip.simpson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2611
FPL 109 0530
Secondary Office
(319) 273-3059
FPL 109 0530
Details
Glenn Swanson
Architect, Facilities Planning
Glenn.Swanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7250
FPL 109 0530
Details
Laura K Verden
Campus Landscape Architect, Facilities Planning
laura.verden@uni.edu
(319) 273-3035
PHP 25 0189
Details