BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Finance
Name
Fred J Abraham
Department Head & Professor, Economics
Department Head & Professor, Finance
F.Abraham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
Details
Darnell F Cole-Taylor
Secretary III, Finance
Darnell.Cole-Taylor@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2873
CBB 306 0124
Details
Arthur T Cox
Professor, Finance
Arthur.Cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-6986
CBB 317 0124
Details
Richard A Followill
Professor, Finance
Richard.Followill@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
Details
Deborah Marie Giarusso
Instructor, Finance
Deborah.Giarusso@uni.edu
(319) 273-2976
CBB 303 0124
Details
Daniel A Lynch
Instructor, Finance
daniel.lynch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
Details
Brett C Olsen
Assoc Professor, Finance
brett.olsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2396
CBB 302 0124
Details
Adam R Smedema
Asst Professor, Finance
adam.smedema@uni.edu
(319) 273-6067
CBB 304 0124
Details
Andrew F Thompson
Professor, Finance
Frank.Thompson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2949
BAR 2005 0124
Details
Brooke Trent
Instructor, Finance
brooke.trent@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
Details
Steven F Yerkes
Instructor, Finance
steven.yerkes@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
Details
Mir A Zaman
Professor, Finance
Mir.Zaman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2579
CBB 310 0124
Details