BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Financial Aid
Name
Tiffany L Aronson
Clerk III, Financial Aid
tiffany.aronson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6218
GIL 105 0024
Details
Timothy L Bakula
Interim Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Tim.Bakula@uni.edu
(319) 273-2722
GIL 105 0024
Details
Kaili K Benham
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
kaili.benham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
Details
Jill E Bevard
Clerk III, Financial Aid
jill.bevard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
Details
Renae Sue Carrillo
Assistant Director/Loans, Financial Aid
renae.carrillo@uni.edu
(319) 273-2799
GIL 105 0024
Details
Haley M Flores
Grad Assistant, Financial Aid
floresh@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
Details
Marcy L Gosse
Clerk III, Financial Aid
marcy.gosse@uni.edu
(319) 273-3055
GIL 105 0024
Details
Andrea J Krafka
Clerk III, Financial Aid
Andrea.Krafka@uni.edu
(319) 273-6226
GIL 23 0503
Details
Nicole Clarissa Lehman
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
nicole.lehman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2386
GIL 105 0024
Details
Elizabeth Minard
Asst Dir/Gift Aid & Multicultural Rel, Financial Aid
elizabeth.minard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2364
GIL 105 0024
Details
Kristin K Peiffer
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
kristin.peiffer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6856
GIL 105 0024
Details
April A Schmiesing
Secretary III, Financial Aid
April.Schmiesing@uni.edu
(319) 273-2701
GIL 105 0024
Details
Heather K Soesbe
Assoc Dir/Systems & Regulations, Financial Aid
Heather.Soesbe@uni.edu
(319) 273-7613
GIL 105 0024
Details
Colleen M Sullivan
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
colleen.sullivan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7394
GIL 105 0024
Details
Jennifer R Sullivan
Grad Assistant, Financial Aid
sullijah@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
Details