BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Graduate College
Name
Rubina Chowdhury
Secretary II, Graduate College
rubina.chowdhury@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Details
Barbara A Cutter
Associate Dean & Assoc Professor, Graduate College
Barbara.Cutter@uni.edu
(319) 273-5909
LNG 110 0135
Details
Kavita R Dhanwada
Assoc Provost Acad Aff/Dean Grad College & Professor, Academic Affairs
Kavita.Dhanwada@uni.edu
(319) 273-2518
SRL 20 0707
Secondary Office
Graduate College
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Details
Jamie L Farley
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
jafarley@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2470
LNG 110 0135
Details
Angela R Ross
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
rossaak@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Details
Susan M Schwieger
Director of Graduate Student Life, Graduate College
Susan.Schwieger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Details
Haley L Steele
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
hsteele@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
BAR 2008 0502
Details
Lisa M Steimel
Secretary IV, Graduate College
Lisa.Steimel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2743
LNG 110 0135
Details
Janet L Witt
Clerk IV, Graduate College
Janet.Witt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Details