BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Grounds Services
Name
Daniel W Brouwer
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Dan.Brouwer@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Daniel R Buseman
Arborist, Grounds Services
Daniel.Buseman@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Timothy M Carlson
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Tim.Carlson@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Benjamin M Freese
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
benjamin.freese@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Michael J Freese
Athletic Facilities Attendant, Grounds Services
Michael.Freese@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Michael Kent Harris
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
michael.harris@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Randal L High
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Randal.High@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Adam J Kramer
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
adam.kramer@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Jack J Miller
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Jack.J.Miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Clinton L Murty
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
clinton.murty@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Lynn C Pakala
Manager Grounds & Landscaping, Grounds Services
Lynn.Pakala@uni.edu
(319) 273-6917
PHP 51 0189
Secondary Office
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
Details
Gregg D Vanderholt
Arborist, Grounds Services
Gregg.VanderHolt@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Debra A Vanroekel
Greenhouse Caretaker, Grounds Services
Deb.VanRoekel@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details
Michael J Wells
Groundskeeper I, Grounds Services
wellsm13@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
Details