BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
History
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 14Select to view next set
Name
Kenneth R Atkinson
Professor, History
Kenneth.Atkinson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6990
SRL 318 0701
Details
Alicja Boruta-Sadkowski
Instructor, History
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Alicja.Boruta-Sadkowski@uni.edu
(319) 273-6951
SRL 319 0701
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6951
CEEE 20 0223
Details
Fernando H Calderon
Asst Professor, History
fernando.calderon@uni.edu
(319) 273-7057
SRL 319 0701
Details
Leisl A Carr Childers
Asst Professor, History
leisl.carr-childers@uni.edu
(319) 273-7503
SRL 208 0701
Details
Michael W Childers
Asst Professor, History
michael.childers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
Details
Chad A Christopher
Advisor & Field Experience Coordinator, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lecturer, History
Chad.Christopher@uni.edu
(319) 273-3157
SRL 328 0701
Secondary Office
(319) 273-3157
SEC 152 0602
Details
Thomas G Connors
Assoc Professor, History
Thomas.Connors@uni.edu
(319) 273-2994
SRL 324 0701
Details
Robert L Dise
Assoc Professor, History
Robert.Dise@uni.edu
(319) 273-5906
SRL 326 0701
Details
Judith M Dohlman
Secretary III, History
Judith.Dohlman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
Details
Darrell D Druvenga
Lecturer, History
darrell.druvenga@uni.edu
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
Details
Louis E Fenech
Professor, History
Lou.Fenech@uni.edu
(319) 273-2268
SRL 344 0701
Details
Joanne A Goldman
Professor, History
Joanne.Goldman@uni.edu
(319) 273-5908
SRL 340 0701
Details
Vickie J Hanson
Secretary II, History
Vickie.Hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3138
SRL 319 0701
Details
Reinier H Hesselink
Professor, History
Reinier.Hesselink@uni.edu
(319) 273-2261
SRL 346 0701
Details
Wallace A Hettle
Professor, History
Wallace.Hettle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2942
SRL 316 0701
Details
Charles W Holcombe
Professor, History
Charles.Holcombe@uni.edu
(319) 273-5907
SRL 342 0701
Details
Jay T Lees
Professor, History
Jay.Lees@uni.edu
(319) 273-2269
SRL 322 0701
Details
Ashley N Loper
Grad Assistant, History
anloper@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
Details
Emily A Machen
Assoc Professor, History
emily.machen@uni.edu
(319) 273-3184
SRL 332 0701
Details
Zijad Mahmutovic
Grad Assistant, History
mahmutoz@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 14Select to view next set