BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
IT-Administrative Information Systems
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
Name
Omer Al Fadhli
Assistant Database Administrator/Oracle, IT-Administrative Information Systems
omer.alfadhli@uni.edu
(319) 273-7228
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Josiah H Bottelman
Programmer Analyst/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
josiah.bottelman@uni.edu
(319) 273-7778
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Alexander J Butler
Applications Specialist, IT-Administrative Information Systems
alex.butler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2038
WST 206 0192
Details
Emily A Cahalan
Senior Systems Analyst/Ebiz, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Emily.Cahalan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7608
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Jeff Chapin
Asst Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
jeff.chapin@uni.edu
(319) 273-3162
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Cody A Cummings
Programmer Analyst/Systems, IT-Administrative Information Systems
cody.cummings@uni.edu
(319) 273-7778
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Michael J Drahaus
Senior Programmer Analyst Oracle/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Michael.Drahaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-5822
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Jason M Ebensberger
Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Jason.Ebensberger@uni.edu
(319) 273-6566
WST 206 0192
Details
Lisa M Feldhaus
Senior Programmer Analyst/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
lisa.feldhaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3042
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Shane A Fischer
Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
shane.fischer@uni.edu
(319) 273-7231
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Kevan E Forest
Director, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Kevan.Forest@uni.edu
(319) 273-2453
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Erik J Guetzlaff
Systems Analyst Residence Systems DOR, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Erik.Guetzlaff@uni.edu
(319) 273-2434
WST 206 0192
Details
Dale E Hartz
Technology Services Coordinator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Dale.Hartz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6974
WST 206 0192
Career Services
Details
Julie M Heiple
Senior Systems Analyst/BI, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Julie.Heiple@uni.edu
(319) 273-7431
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Michael J Holmes
Manager/ERP Systems, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Instructor, Computer Science
Mike.Holmes@uni.edu
(319) 273-4347
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Ryan J Jaeger
Health Center Information Systems Spec, IT-Administrative Information Systems
ryan.jaeger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2444
WST 206 0192
Details
Dennis R Johnson
Systems Analyst/SIS, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Dennis.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7143
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Holly K Jongedyk
Senior Programmer Analyst/Web, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Holly.Jongedyk@uni.edu
(319) 273-7874
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Russel Karim
Programmer Analyst/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
karimg@uni.edu
(319) 273-3429
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Connie Sue Ketterer
Systems Analyst/SIS, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Connie.Ketterer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2042
EBAR 19 0381
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set