BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
IT-Client Services
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 5Select to view next set
Name
Benjamin N Arnold
Director, IT-Client Services
ben.arnold@uni.edu
(319) 273-2419
ITT 36 0522
Details
Samuel L Barr
Information Technology Coordinator, IT-Client Services
Instructor, Computer Science
Sam.Barr@uni.edu
(319) 273-6281
ITT 108 0301
Details
Robyn Bredvick
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
robyn.bredvick@uni.edu
(319) 273-4245
LIB 218 3675
Secondary Office
Library
(319) 273-4245
ITT 36 0522
Details
Douglas R Case
User Services Support Specialist, IT-Client Services
Doug.Case@uni.edu
(319) 273-7145
ITT 36 0522
Details
Steven E Claude
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Instructor, Management
steven.claude@uni.edu
(319) 273-6288
CBB 015 0121
Details
Neil Clopton
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Neil.Clopton@uni.edu
(319) 273-5849
SEC 201 0609
Details
Mark A Dobie
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Mark.Dobie@uni.edu
(319) 273-7616
SAB 319 0403
Details
Carolyn K Dorr
Assistive Technology Support Specialist, IT-Client Services
carolyn.dorr@uni.edu
(319) 273-6055
ITT 107 0301
Details
Matthew P Gaffney
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
matthew.gaffney@uni.edu
(319) 273-7371
CAC 114 0358
Details
Matt Goblirsch
Asst Systems Administrator, IT-Client Services
matt.goblirsch@uni.edu
(319) 273-5809
WRT 206 0506
Details
Matthew J Gordon
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
matthew.gordon@uni.edu
(319) 273-7624
SAB 131 0403
Details
Kevin R Hall
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Kevin.Hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-4008
BCS 113 0186
Secondary Office
ITT 36 0522
Details
Danielle F Hutton
Grad Assistant, IT-Client Services
huttond@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7778
ITT 36 0522
Details
Bret S Jacobsen
Information Technology Support Coord, IT-Client Services
Bret.Jacobsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2225
CBB 15 0121
Details
Rachel S Kleven
Graphic & Digital Media Designer, IT-Client Services
rachel.kleven@uni.edu
(319) 273-7047
ITT 117 0301
Details
Zak Larter
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
zak.larter@uni.edu
(319) 273-7778
ITT 36 0522
Details
Cheryl D Moses
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Cheryl.Moses@uni.edu
(319) 273-3304
ITT 108 0301
Details
Celeste C Parker
Web Developer, IT-Client Services
celeste.parker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2782
ITT 117 0301
Details
Adam D Puls
PC Support Coordinator, IT-Client Services
adam.puls@uni.edu
(319) 273-6814
ITT 108 0301
Details
Dewayne D Purdy
Electronic Communication Manager, IT-Client Services
DeWayne.Purdy@uni.edu
(319) 273-2047
ITT 117E 0301
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 5Select to view next set