BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Name
Michael J Bolick
Communications & Public Relations Mgr, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Michael.Bolick@uni.edu
(319) 273-6577
BCS 113Y 0185
Details
Matthew G Cox
Waste Reduction Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
matthew.cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-7225
IWRC 0185
Details
Brian L Gedlinske
Environmental Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Brian.Gedlinske@uni.edu
(319) 273-6581
BCS 0185
Details
Lea A Hensel
Communication & Marketing Coordinator, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
lea.hensel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6576
BCS 113Y 0185
Details
Richard J Klein
Program Manager STAR4Defense, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Rick.Klein@uni.edu
(319) 273-5351
IWRC - 6114 Chancellor
Details
Christopher A Lampe
Process Research, Reduction, & Educ Spec, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Chris.Lampe@uni.edu
(319) 273-5354
IWRC - 6114 Chancellor
Details
Dan Nickey
Associate Director, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Daniel.Nickey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6588
BCS 113 0185
Details
James A Olson
Director, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
James.Olson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6589
BCS 113 0185
Details
Julie A Reinitz
Graphic Designer, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Julie.Reinitz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6591
BCS 113Y 0185
Details
Jeremiah G Treloar
Program Mgr Licensed Products, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Jeremiah.Treloar@uni.edu
(319) 273-5352
IWRC 0185
Details
Jennifer L Trent
Waste Reduction Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
jennifer.trent@uni.edu
(319) 273-6584
IWRC 0185
Details
Jennifer L Wittenburg
Program Manager IAEAP, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
jennifer.wittenburg@uni.edu
(319) 273-6580
BCS 113Y 0185
Details