BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Library
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
Name
Rachael L Acheson
Instructor, Library
rachael.acheson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6307
LIB 341 3675
Details
Nathan Scott Arndt
Asst Director/Chief Curator, Museums & Collections
nathan.arndt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6922
MUS 0199
Library
Details
Cynthia L Bancroft
Library Assistant II, Library
Cynthia.Bancroft@uni.edu
(319) 273-2781
LIB 230 3675
Details
Susan A Basye
Asst Dir Administration & Planning, Library
Susan.Basye@uni.edu
(319) 273-2737
LIB 214 3675
Details
Julieann Beddow
Library Assistant III, Library
julieann.beddow@uni.edu
(319) 273-6256
LIB 442 3675
Details
Melinda A Beland
Library Assistant III, Library
melinda.beland@uni.edu
(319) 273-2802
LIB 240 3675
Details
Erin E Borchardt
Grad Assistant, Library
erinborc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2737
LIB 348 3675
Details
Robyn Bredvick
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
robyn.bredvick@uni.edu
(319) 273-4245
LIB 218 3675
Secondary Office
Library
(319) 273-4245
ITT 36 0522
Details
Katelyn R Browne
Youth Services Librarian & Asst Professor, Library
katelyn.browne@uni.edu
(319) 273-2737
LIB 349 3675
Details
Kelly Brumm
Library Assistant II, Library
Mary.Brumm@uni.edu
(319) 273-6004
LIB 207 3675
Details
Gail M Bunz
Learning Commons Coordinator, Library
Gail.Bunz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6003
LIB 208 3675
Details
Carol A Carey
Secretary IV, Library
carol.carey@uni.edu
(319) 273-7868
LIB 211 3675
Details
Jeffrey A Coon
Instruction & Liaison Librarian & Instructor, Library
jeffrey.coon@uni.edu
(319) 273-3711
LIB 271 3675
Details
Paula A Coulthard
Lib Assoc Tech Svcs, Order/Catalog, Library
Paula.Coulthard@uni.edu
(319) 273-3685
LIB 233 3675
Details
Angela M Cox
Instruction & Liaison Librarian & Asst Professor, Library
angela.cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-2839
LIB 263 3675
Details
Christopher N Cox
Dean & Professor, Library
chris.cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-2737
LIB 211 3675
Details
Jessica L Cruz
Exhibit Preparator & Outreach Coord, Museums & Collections
jessica.cruz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2495
MUS 0199
Library
Details
Robin M Darland
Library Assistant III, Library
Robin.Darland@uni.edu
(319) 273-7058
LIB 110 3675
Details
Maxine Davis
Director, Instructional Resources and Technology Services
Maxine.Davis@uni.edu
(319) 273-3339
SEC 202 0609
Library
Details
Cindy A Fitzgerald
Library Assistant III, Library
cindy.fitzgerald@uni.edu
(319) 273-6392
LIB 240 3675
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set