BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Mail Center
Name
Eric L Ackerson
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
Eric.Ackerson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
WH1 0195
Details
Lavada M James
Mail Clerk, Mail Center
Marisa.James@uni.edu
(319) 273-2828
WH1 0195
Details
David P Kelly
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
David.Kelly@uni.edu
(319) 277-0765
WH1 0195
Details
Angel H Stigler
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
Angel.Stigler@uni.edu
(319) 277-0765
WH1 0195
Details
Dennis D Thomas
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
Dennis.Thomas@uni.edu
(319) 273-2828
WH1 0195
Details
Trista K Wolff
Mail Clerk, Mail Center
trista.wolff@uni.edu
(319) 277-0765
WH1 0195
Details