BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Marketing
Name
Cindy S Angel
Research Manager, Institute for Decision Making
Instructor, Marketing
Cindy.Angel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6943
BCS 113 0186
Details
Anne J Britson
Instructor, Marketing
anne.britson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6933
CBB 338 0126
Details
Matthew P Bunker
Department Head & Professor, Marketing
Matthew.Bunker@uni.edu
(319) 273-6947
CBB 338 0126
Details
Dennis E Clayson
Professor, Marketing
Dennis.Clayson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6015
CBB 344 0126
Details
Timothy R Furlong
Instructor, Marketing
timothy.furlong@uni.edu
(319) 273-2955
CBB 336 0126
Details
Martin R Hansen
Instructor, Marketing
martin.hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2630
CBB 341 0126
Details
Mary Lou P Hanson
Secretary III, Marketing
marylou.hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2955
CBB 336 0126
Details
Karthik NS Iyer
Professor, Marketing
Karthik.Iyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-3855
CBB 346 0126
Details
Michael L Klassen
Assoc Professor, Marketing
Michael.Klassen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6930
CBB 339 0126
Details
Kadiampatti N Rajendran
Assoc Professor, Marketing
Raj.Rajendran@uni.edu
(319) 273-6011
CBB 342 0126
Details
Christine R Schrage
Instructor, Marketing
Christine.Schrage@uni.edu
(319) 273-2126
CBB 5 0126
Details
Delbert A Shepard
Instructor, Marketing
del.shepard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2955
CBB 336 0126
Details
Matthew W Wilson
Instructor, Marketing
matthew.wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6046
CBB 340 0126
Details
Mohammed Rawwas Yahya
Professor, Marketing
Mohammed.Rawwas@uni.edu
(319) 273-6946
CBB 343 0126
Details