BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Maucker Union Food Court
Name
Patrice J Goecken
Cook I, Maucker Union Food Court
patrice.goecken@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
MAU 0167
Details
Wilhelm G Goecken
Food Service Supervisor, Maucker Union Food Court
Wilhelm.Goecken@uni.edu
(319) 273-7870
MAU 049 0167
Details
Dawnell J Johnson
Asst Manager Dining Services, Maucker Union Food Court
Dawnell.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6179
RDC 110 0252
Details
Tracee A Kirkpatrick
Clerk III, Maucker Union Food Court
Tracee.Kirkpatrick@uni.edu
(319) 273-7244
MAU 057 0167
Details
Luke J Sires
Cook I, Maucker Union Food Court
luke.sires@uni.edu
(319) 273-2205
MAU 057 0167
Details
Juli A Strasser
Food Service Supervisor, Maucker Union Food Court
juli.grill@uni.edu
(319) 273-7244
MAU 057 0167
Details
Carolyn M Young
Food Service Manager, Maucker Union Food Court
Carolyn.Young@uni.edu
(319) 273-3555
MAU 047 0167
Chats
Details