BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Panther Village
Name
Ruther J Dixon
Secretary II, Panther Village
Ruther.Dixon@uni.edu
(319) 273-7894
PVL 9602
Details
Keniese R Evans
Residence Life Coordinator, Panther Village
keniese.evans@uni.edu
(319) 273-7894
PVL 9602
Details
Matt G Lorenz
Custodian I, Panther Village
Matt.Lorenz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
PVL 9602
Details
Sandra K Sattizahn
Custodian I, Panther Village
Sandra.Sattizahn@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
PVL 9602
Details
Darla K Smith
Custodian II, Panther Village
Darla.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-6206
PVL 9602
Details
Joan Marie Thome-Jolly
Custodian I, Panther Village
Joan.Thome@uni.edu
(319) 273-2041
PVL 9602
Details