BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Piazza
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 10Select to view next set
Name
Jeff E Ager
Asst Manager Dining Services, Piazza
jeff.ager@uni.edu
(319) 273-2201
RDC 205 0252
Details
Robin L Akers
Cook I, Piazza
robin.akers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Angela J Behrends
Cook I, Piazza
angela.behrends@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Heather C Benhoff
Cook I, Piazza
heather.brown@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Tonya R Burdick
Cook I, Piazza
tonya.burdick@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Patricia M Carroll
Cook I, Piazza
patricia.carroll@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Shane E Christensen
Asst Manager Dining Services, Piazza
shane.christensen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Corleen M Counsell
Food Service Supervisor, Piazza
Corleen.Counsell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Sheryl J Cox
Cook I, Piazza
Sheryl.Cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Susan Marie Devine
Senior Asst Manager Dining Services, Piazza
susan.devine@uni.edu
(319) 273-6132
RDC 205 0252
Details
Michael D Franklin
Custodian I, Piazza
michael.franklin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Lidija L Golub
Cook I, Piazza
lidija.golub@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Michele L Grant
Food Service Supervisor, Piazza
Michele.Grant@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Debbie A Hepler
Cook I, Piazza
Deb.Hepler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Scotti J Hess
Kitchen Helper II, Piazza
Scott.Hess@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Kerry D Hopkins
Food Service Supervisor, Piazza
kerry.hopkins@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Matthew I Howland
Cook I, Piazza
matthew.howland@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Joshua M Hurley
Cook I, Piazza
joshua.hurley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Deborah Lynn Kinsey
Clerk III, Piazza
Deb.Kinsey@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Jennifer J Klammer
Cook I, Piazza
Jennifer.Klammer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 10Select to view next set