BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Political Science
Name
Pita O Agbese
Professor, Political Science
Pita.Agbese@uni.edu
(319) 273-2818
SAB 360 0404
Details
Kenneth E Basom
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Kenneth.Basom@uni.edu
(319) 273-5915
SAB 350 0404
Details
Daniel L Block
Instructor, Political Science
daniel.block@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 335 0404
Details
Katrinka Carpenter
Secretary III, Political Science
katrinka.carpenter@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 335 0404
Details
Donna R Hoffman
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Political Science
Donna.Hoffman@uni.edu
(319) 273-5916
SAB 335 0404
Details
Justin W Holmes
Asst Professor, Political Science
justin.holmes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6305
SAB 358 0404
Details
Alexandra M Kogl
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Ana.Kogl@uni.edu
(319) 273-2465
SAB 347 0404
Details
Christopher W Larimer
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Christopher.Larimer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6047
SAB 349 0404
Details
Ramona S McNeal
Assoc Professor, Political Science
ramona.mcneal@uni.edu
(319) 273-6493
SAB 343 0404
Details
David K Moore
Instructor, Political Science
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
David.Moore@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3144
SAB 344 0404
Details
Jayme L Neiman
Asst Professor, Political Science
jayme.neiman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 358 0404
Details
Scott Peters
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Scott.Peters@uni.edu
(319) 273-2727
SAB 351 0404
Details
Evan O Renfro
Asst Professor, Political Science
evan.renfro@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 348 0404
Details
Brian J Warby
Asst Professor, Political Science
brian.warby@uni.edu
(319) 273-3151
SAB 356 0404
Details
Taifa Yu
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Taifa.Yu@uni.edu
(319) 273-2709
SAB 352 0404
Details