BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Psychology
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 8Select to view next set
Name
Dilbur D Arsiwalla
Asst Professor, Psychology
dilbur.arsiwalla@uni.edu
(319) 273-7707
BAR 1062 0505
Details
Christine L Bennett
Instructor, Psychology
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
christine.bennett@uni.edu
(319) 273-5812
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Seth A Brown
Professor, Psychology
Seth.Brown@uni.edu
(319) 273-6091
BAR 2073 0505
Details
Dorothy M Burt
Clerk III, Psychology
Dorothy.Burt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Adam Butler
Department Head & Professor, Psychology
Adam.Butler@uni.edu
(319) 273-7717
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Seong-In Choi
Asst Professor, Psychology
seongin.choi@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Jan K Cornelius
Secretary III, Psychology
Jan.Cornelius@uni.edu
(319) 273-7733
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Catherine DeSoto
Professor, Psychology
Cathy.DeSoto@uni.edu
(319) 273-7475
BAR 2062 0505
Details
Antoinette G Fleming
Grad Assistant, Psychology
flemiaaf@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Michael B Gasser
Professor, Psychology
Michael.Gasser@uni.edu
(319) 273-7178
BAR 2078 0505
Details
Jerome W Graham
Grad Assistant, Psychology
grahajai@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Helen C Harton
Professor, Psychology
Helen.Harton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2235
BAR 2080 0505
Details
Elisheva J Havlik
Grad Assistant, Psychology
havlike@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Cindy D Hay
Instructor, Psychology
cindy.hay@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Carolyn Hildebrandt
Professor, Psychology
Carolyn.Hildebrandt@uni.edu
(319) 273-7179
BAR 1077 0505
Details
Robert T Hitlan
Professor, Psychology
Rob.Hitlan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2223
BAR 1069 0505
Details
Jake D Kuklinski
Grad Assistant, Psychology
kuklinsj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Timothy R Ledbetter
Grad Assistant, Psychology
ledbettt@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
Details
Elizabeth K Lefler
Assoc Professor, Psychology
elizabeth.lefler@uni.edu
(319) 273-7637
BAR 2072 0505
Details
Mary E Losch
Director & Professor, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
Mary.Losch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2105
SBR 202 0402
Psychology
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 8Select to view next set