BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Recreation Services
Name
Norma J Allen
Secretary II, Recreation Services
norma.allen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7262
WRC 101 0201
Details
Luke Bartlett
Coord Facs, Sports Clubs & Youth Prgms, Recreation Services
luke.bartlett@uni.edu
(319) 273-4768
WRC 101 0201
Details
Phyllis A Beauchamp
Secretary II, Recreation Services
phyllis.beauchamp@uni.edu
(319) 273-7166
WRC 101 0201
Details
Nichole C Crockford
Grad Assistant, Recreation Services
crockfon@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Christopher B Denison
Director Campus Recreation, Recreation Services
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Christopher.Denison@uni.edu
(319) 273-7160
WRC 101E 0201
Details
Dana A Foster
Fitness Coordinator, Recreation Services
Dana.Foster@uni.edu
(319) 273-5859
WRC 101 0201
Details
Meredith A Gregg
Program Assistant, Recreation Services
greggmab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Cynthia L Klatt
Intramural Sports Coordinator, Recreation Services
Cynthia.Klatt@uni.edu
(319) 273-5528
WRC 161 0201
Details
Timothy H Klatt
Assoc Dir Recreation, Recreation Services
Timothy.Klatt@uni.edu
(319) 273-7120
WRC 101 0201
Details
Rochelle L Koehnen
Grad Assistant, Recreation Services
koehnenr@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Steffany A Kroeger
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
steffany.kroeger@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Hannah E LIster
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
cutlerh@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Kristy Leen
Operations Coordinator, Recreation Services
Kristy.Leen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7167
WRC 101 0201
Details
Andrew K Martin
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator, Recreation Services
Andrew.Martin@uni.edu
(319) 273-7164
WRC 174 0201
Details
Deidra DM Noborikawa
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
pippicat@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Katherine A Thompson
Grad Assistant, Recreation Services
kathomp8@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details
Kay Marie L Wenzel
Program Assistant, Recreation Services
kmcclure@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
Details