BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Registrar's Office
Name
Mary G Baumann
Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
mary.baumann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2112
GIL 115 0006
Details
Janet K Eicke
Clerk III, Registrar's Office
Janet.Eicke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2258
GIL 115 0006
Details
Linda R Feuchtwanger
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2273
GIL 115 0006
Details
Diana L Harwood
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
diana.harwood@uni.edu
(319) 273-2279
GIL 115 0006
Details
Cathy A Humke
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
Cathy.Humke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2245
GIL 115 0006
Details
Chantierra Denise Moore
Grad Assistant, Registrar's Office
moorecao@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2241
GIL 115 0006
Details
Joyce Morrow
Interim University Registrar, Registrar's Office
Joyce.Morrow@uni.edu
(319) 273-2701
GIL 115 0006
Details
Wendy M Mulder
Systems Specialist/SIS, Registrar's Office
Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu
(319) 273-2277
GIL 115 0006
Details
Patti J Rust
Senior Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
Patti.Rust@uni.edu
(319) 273-2113
GIL 115 0006
Details
Shannon M Seehase
Clerk IV, Registrar's Office
shannon.seehase@uni.edu
(319) 273-2216
GIL 115 0006
Details
Kristin M Soppe
Clerk IV, Registrar's Office
kristin.soppe@uni.edu
(319) 273-2278
GIL 115 0006
Details
Carol M Squires
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
carol.squires@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2242
GIL 115 0006
Details
Marissa R Timmerman
Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
marissa.timmerman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2296
GIL 115 0006
Details
Diane M Wallace
Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office
Diane.Wallace@uni.edu
(319) 273-2923
GIL 115 0006
Details
Patricia J Welter
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
Patricia.Welter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6801
GIL 115 0006
Details
Megan AB Wheeler
Clerk IV, Registrar's Office
megan.wheeler@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2241
GIL 115 0006
Details