BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Residence Facilities Administration
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set
Name
Madonna L Austin
Asst Manager Custodial Services, Residence Facilities Administration
Madonna.Austin@uni.edu
(319) 273-5922
SHU 0252
Details
Sara L Barnes
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
sara.barnes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 110 0252
Details
Mark C Carpenter
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
mark.carpenter@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
RDC 110 0252
Details
Philip M Chien
Facilities Mechanic III, Residence Facilities Administration
Philip.Chien@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
RDC 110 0252
Details
Diane M Damon
Asst Manager Custodial Services, Residence Facilities Administration
Diane.Damon@uni.edu
(319) 273-6161
SHU 38 0252
Details
Mark K Dunt
Facilities Mechanic III, Residence Facilities Administration
mark.dunt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
David S Fuller
Facilities Maintenance Manager, Residence Facilities Administration
david.fuller@uni.edu
(319) 273-7819
RDC 110 0252
Details
Thomas J Giblin
Painter, Residence Facilities Administration
Tom.Giblin@uni.edu
(319) 273-5355
RDC 110 0252
Details
Wanda J Hackenmiller
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
wanda.hackenmiller@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
Jonathan Hall
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
jonathan.hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
Kathy M Hawkins
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
kathy.hawkins@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
Brenda Jean Johnston
Custodian II, Residence Facilities Administration
brenda.johnston@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
RDC 110 0252
Details
Lisa L Kidd
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
Lisa.Kidd@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
Michael J Kidd
Manager Custodial Services, Residence Facilities Administration
Michael.Kidd@uni.edu
(319) 273-6074
RDC 110 0252
Details
Clint R Korte
Facilities Mechanic III, Residence Facilities Administration
clint.korte@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
James R Linkenmeyer
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
james.linkenmeyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
RDC 110 0252
Details
Kathy A Malm
Clerk IV, Residence Facilities Administration
kathy.malm@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333
RDC 110 0252
Details
Chad A Morris
Facilities Mechanic III, Residence Facilities Administration
chad.morris@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
David J Peerman
Director of Residence Facilities, Residence Facilities Administration
david.peerman@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
Julie S Petersen
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
julie.petersen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set