BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Rialto Dining
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set
Name
Cassandra H Anderson
Asst Manager Dining Services, Rialto Dining
cassandra.anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Quentin M Anderson
Cook I, Rialto Dining
quentin.anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Karen M Arends
Cook I, Rialto Dining
karen.arends@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Wyatt S Baldwin
Cook I, Rialto Dining
wyatt.baldwin@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Danielle M Bergmeier
Cook I, Rialto Dining
danielle.bergmeier@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Matthew J Copp
Senior Asst Manager Dining Services, Rialto Dining
Matthew.Copp@uni.edu
(319) 273-6111
TOW 0290
Details
Janice M Dawson
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Janice.Dawson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Sara A Eberle
Dining Unit Manager, Rialto Dining
Sara.Eberle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2205
TOW 0290
Details
Jan L Flemetakis
Cook I, Commons Catering
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Jan.Flemetakis@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
COM 101 0283
Details
Tracey D Harrington
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Tracey.Harrington@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Nancy A Klodt
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Nancy.Klodt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Heidi M Kunkel
Cook I, Rialto Dining
heidi.kunkel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Miki L Lawson
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Miki.Lawson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Mitchell R McAlister
Asst Manager Dining Services, Rialto Dining
mitchell.mcalister@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
James M McKernan
Kitchen Helper II, Rialto Dining
james.mckernan@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Tiffanie A Miller
Clerk III, Rialto Dining
tiffanie.miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Janice Marie Nelson Theel
Kitchen Helper II, Rialto Dining
Janice.NelsonTheel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Dawn M Rubino
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Dawn.Rubino@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Joe Gregory Silva
Cook I, Rialto Dining
joe.silva@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Brian S Sonksen
Food Service Supervisor, Rialto Dining
brian.sonksen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set