BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Science Education
Name
Lance C Baetsle
Grad Assistant, Science Education
lbaetsle@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6049
MSH 153 0296
Details
Alison A Beharka
Instructor, Science Education
alison.beharka@uni.edu
(319) 273-2641
MSH 153 0296
Details
Karen Couch Breitbach
Instructor, Teaching
Karen.Breitbach@uni.edu
(319) 273-6511
MSH 153 0296
Science Education
Details
Timothy M Cooney
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Timothy.Cooney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2918
NFH 165 0223
Science Education
Details
Lyn L Countryman
Professor, Teaching
Lyn.Countryman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2614
SEC 153 0613
Secondary Office
Science Education
(319) 273-2614
MSH 153 0296
Details
Dawn I Del Carlo
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Dawn.DelCarlo@uni.edu
(319) 273-3296
MSH 281 0423
Science Education
Details
Jaclyn C Erickson
Grad Assistant, Science Education
sanchjab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6049
MSH 153 0296
Details
Lawrence Todd Escalada
Professor, Physics
Lawrence.Escalada@uni.edu
(319) 273-2431
PHY 317 0150
Secondary Office
Science Education
(319) 273-7357
MSH 153 0296
Details
Chad E Heinzel
Assoc Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
chad.heinzel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6168
LAT 116 0335
Science Education
Details
Jeffrey T Morgan
Assoc Professor, Physics
Jeff.Morgan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2290
PHY 315 0150
Science Education
Details
John D Ophus
Assoc Professor, Biology
John.Ophus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3960
MSH 014 0421
Science Education
Details
Audrey C Rule
Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
audrey.rule@uni.edu
(319) 273-7829
SEC 626 0606
Science Education
Details
Aaron Spurr
Instructor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Instructor, Teaching
Aaron.Spurr@uni.edu
(319) 273-7297
LAT 206B 0335
Science Education
Details
Jody M Stone
Professor, Teaching
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jody.Stone@uni.edu
(319) 273-6466
SEC 153 0613
Science Education
Details
Lori Wurtz
Secretary II, Science Education
lori.wurtz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6049
MSH 153 0296
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2265
SEC 152 0602
Details