BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Social Work
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 14Select to view next set
Name
Evelyn Amigon
Grad Assistant, Social Work
eamigon@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
BAR 1109 0407
Details
Andrea N Aschemann
Grad Assistant, Social Work
aschemaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
BAR 1109 0407
Details
Danielle KW Ballard
Grad Assistant, Social Work
balladaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 241 0405
Details
Jennifer A Becker
Director Field Instruction, Social Work
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
jennifer.becker@uni.edu
(319) 273-7881
SAB 263 0405
Details
Sara R Carter
Instructor, Social Work
sara.carter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
Details
Ga-Young Choi
Assoc Professor, Social Work
gayoung.choi@uni.edu
(319) 273-7204
SAB 245 0405
Details
Kelsey M Christiansen
Grad Assistant, Social Work
chriskaj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
BAR 1109 0407
Details
Allison N Conrad
Grad Assistant, Social Work
conraaae@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 243 0405
Details
F Peter Cote
Instructor, Social Work
Peter.Cote@uni.edu
(319) 273-7859
SAB 253 0405
Details
Belinda A Creighton-Smith
Instructor, Social Work
bs193151@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
SAB 235 0405
Details
William R Downs
Professor, Social Work
William.Downs@uni.edu
(319) 273-5911
SAB 30 0405
Details
Jordan M Dunn
Instructor, Social Work
dunnj@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
Details
Debra A Flammang-Roper
Instructor, Social Work
debra.flammang-roper@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
Details
Dakota J Funk
Grad Assistant, Social Work
dfunk@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 247 0405
Details
Anita M Gordon
Director of Research Ethics, Research & Sponsored Programs
Research Associate, Social Work
anita.gordon@uni.edu
(319) 273-6148
EBAR 213 0394
Details
James G Hanson
Assoc Professor, Social Work
James.Hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2017
SAB 249 0405
Details
Daniel K Harris
Grad Assistant, Social Work
harridaj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
Details
Tamara S James
Grad Assistant, Social Work
tamaraj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 253 0405
Details
Abigail S Jenkins
Grad Assistant, Social Work
jenkiaaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 245 0405
Details
Cindy Juby
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Social Work
Cynthia.Juby@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 14Select to view next set