BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Technology
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 15Select to view next set
Name
Craig H Bravender
Storekeeper III, Technology
Craig.Bravender@uni.edu
(319) 273-2532
ITC 22 0178
Details
Nicholas D Bruns
Instructor, Technology
nicholas.bruns@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
Details
H Stephan Egger
Assoc Professor, Technology
H.Stephan.Egger@uni.edu
(319) 273-6082
ITC 46 0178
Details
Lee J Geisinger
Instructor, Technology
lg@uni.edu
(319) 273-2584
ITC 25 0178
Details
Scott Roger Giese
Professor, Technology
Scott.Giese@uni.edu
(319) 273-7083
ITC 27 0178
Details
Terry D Goro
Instructor, Technology
Terry.Goro@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
Details
Scott D Greenhalgh
Asst Professor, Technology
scott.greenhalgh@uni.edu
(319) 273-2535
ITC 25 0178
Details
Jeffrey J Hermanson
Facilities Engineer, Physical Plant Administration
Instructor, Technology
jeffrey.hermanson@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3065
PHP 25 0189
Details
Jay C Hileman
Laboratory Mechanical Technologist, Technology
jay.hileman@uni.edu
(319) 273-6828
ITC 25 0178
Details
Nima Hoseinzadeh
Grad Assistant, Technology
hoseinzn@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
Details
Douglas R Hotek
Professor, Technology
Doug.Hotek@uni.edu
(319) 273-2489
ITC 28 0178
Details
Sumit Joshi
Grad Assistant, Technology
joshisab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
Details
Ali E Kashef
Professor, Technology
Ali.Kashef@uni.edu
(319) 273-2596
ITC 42 0178
Details
Sadik Kucuksari
Asst Professor, Technology
sadik.kucuksari@uni.edu
(319) 273-2753
ITC 25 0178
Details
Austin W Maginnis
Instructor, Technology
austin.maginnis@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
Details
Paul A Nathe
Instructor, Technology
paul.nathe@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
Details
Jeffrey Nie
Assoc Professor, Technology
Hong.Nie@uni.edu
(319) 273-6825
ITC 46 0178
Details
Nageswara Rao Posinasetti
Professor, Technology
Posinasetti.Rao@uni.edu
(319) 273-6429
ITC 35 0178
Details
Nilmani Pramanik
Assoc Professor, Technology
N.Pramanik@uni.edu
(319) 273-6426
ITC 40 0178
Details
Susan M Quam
Office Coordinator I, Technology
Susan.Quam@uni.edu
(319) 273-2563
ITC 25 0178
Details
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 15Select to view next set