BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
Transportation Services
Name
Steve Joseph Choplin
Automotive Mechanic, Transportation Services
Steve.Choplin@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Michael G Dix
Automotive Mechanic, Transportation Services
Michael.Dix@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Peg Hamlett
Clerk III, Transportation Services
Margaret.Busch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2610
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Steve Hansen
Equipment Operator, Transportation Services
Steve.Hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Larry Allen Mcnamara
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Transportation Services
larry.mcnamara@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Dennis L Nieman
Asst Manager, Transportation Services
Dennis.Nieman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2869
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Justin W Wohlert
Automotive Mechanic, Transportation Services
justin.wohlert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
PHP GAR 0189
Details
Kim Joseph Wrage
Equipment Operator, Transportation Services
Kim.Wrage@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PHP GAR 0189
Details