BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
University Advancement
Name
Lisa Birley Baronio
Vice President for Univ Advancement, University Advancement
lisa.baronio@uni.edu
(319) 273-2487
COM 204 0282
Details
Jean A Carlisle
Administrative Assistant, University Advancement
Jean.Carlisle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2487
COM 204 0282
Details
Nathan S Clapham
Assistant VP Outreach & AGP, University Advancement
nathan.clapham@uni.edu
(319) 273-5468
COM 304 0284
Details
Maureen F Daley
Systems Analyst, University Advancement
Maureen.Daley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2415
COM 121 0239
Details
Frank L Esser
VP of Special Projects, University Advancement
Frank.Esser@uni.edu
(319) 273-6723
COM 205 0282
Details
Steve R Gearhart
Assoc VP of University Advancement, University Advancement
Steve.Gearhart@uni.edu
(319) 273-5968
COM 205 0282
Athletics Administration
Details
Noreen M Hermansen
VP for Principal Gifts, University Advancement
Noreen.Hermansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 204 0282
Details
Carole K Kimball
Secretary III, University Advancement
Carole.Kimball@uni.edu
(319) 273-2393
COM 205 0282
Details
Emerson D Linney
Systems Analyst, University Advancement
Emerson.Linney@uni.edu
(319) 273-7112
COM 121 0239
Details
Hillery B Oberle
Dir Corporate & Foundation Relations, University Advancement
hillery.oberle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2226
COM 204 0282
Details
Sarah E Parsons
Director Advancement Communications, University Advancement
sarah.parsons@uni.edu
(319) 273-2505
COM 204 0282
Details
Rita S Siglin
Secretary II, University Advancement
Rita.Hatlevig@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 204 0282
Details
Virginia M Thulstrup
Secretary II, University Advancement
Virginia.Thulstrup@uni.edu
(319) 273-7113
COM 205 0282
Details
Joey A Zimmerli
Systems Manager, University Advancement
Joey.Zimmerli@uni.edu
(319) 273-6503
COM 204 0282
Details