BackPhone and E-Mail DirectoryUniversity of Northern Iowa
University Relations
Name
Jessica Ann Betts
Marketing Specialist, University Relations
jess.betts@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Kimberly A Brislawn
Associate Director, University Relations
kimberly.brislawn@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Elizabeth A Bruns
Sr Mktg & Community Outreach Specialist, University Relations
beth.bruns@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Lindsay A Cunningham
Public Relations Manager, University Relations
lindsay.cunningham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Roland R Ferrie
University Photographer, University Relations
roland.ferrie@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Carly V Hanson
Grad Assistant, University Relations
hansocan@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Amelia S Holden-McMurray
Marketing Specialist, University Relations
amelia.holden-mcmurray@uni.edu
(319) 273-3214
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Amanda M Jahnke Sauer
Marketing Specialist, University Relations
amanda.jahnkesauer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Janis M Jehle
Secretary III, University Relations
Janis.Jehle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2762
EBAR 125 0392
Details
Sarah K Judisch
Graphic Designer, University Relations
sarah.judisch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Paul C Kaufmann
Electronic Communication Specialist, University Relations
Paul.Kaufmann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Scott A Ketelsen
Director, University Relations
scott.ketelsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 125 0392
President's Office
Details
Sanjin Rosic
Electronic Communication Specialist, University Relations
sanjin.rosic@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Blake S Ruane
Communications Specialist, University Relations
blake.ruane@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details
Samantha J Schmiesing
Graphic Designer, University Relations
sam.schmiesing@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
Details