University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Academic Advising
NameInfo
Heather M Asmus
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising
heather.asmus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Christen Brodbeck
Grad Assistant, Academic Advising
brodbecc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Kate M Deakins
Grad Assistant, Academic Advising
deakinsk@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Jane M Fritts
Secretary III, Academic Advising
Jane.Fritts@uni.edu
(319) 273-3418
GIL 102 0389
More Info
David M Marchesani
Director of Academic Advising, Academic Advising
David.Marchesani@uni.edu
(319) 273-6026
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Michele K Peck
Assistant Director/Advising Development, Academic Advising
Michele.Peck@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
Secondary Office
(319) 273-4707
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Rachel L Ruane
Academic Advisor Transfer Relations, Academic Advising
rachel.ruane@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Anthony W Smothers
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising
Anthony.Smothers@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Madeline Grace Spettel
Grad Assistant, Academic Advising
spettelm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
Angela K Tudor
Academic Advisor & Career Dev Coord, Academic Advising
angie.tudor@uni.edu
(319) 273-3406
GIL 102 0389
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $