University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Academic Affairs
NameInfo
Jeff Beneke
STEM Hub Manager, Academic Affairs
Jeff.Beneke@uni.edu
(319) 273-7397
EBAR 222 0396
More Info
Michelle C Des Jardins
Grad Assistant, Academic Affairs
desjarm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2517
EBAR 229 0396
More Info
Krista L Herrera
Secretary IV, Academic Affairs
krista.herrera@uni.edu
(319) 273-2519
SRL 20 0707
More Info
Ginger I L'Heureux
Grad Assistant, Academic Affairs
gil@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2517
EBAR 229 0396
More Info
Cheryl L Nedrow
Secretary IV, Academic Affairs
Cheryl.Nedrow@uni.edu
(319) 273-2518
SRL 20 0707
More Info
Eric H O'Brien
Director of Sustainability, Finance & Operations
eric.obrien@uni.edu
(319) 273-7207
CEEE 111 0293
Academic Affairs
More Info
Patrick P Pease
Interim Assoc Provost Acad Aff/Dean Grad College & Professor, Academic Affairs
Patrick.Pease@uni.edu
(319) 273-2518
SRL 20 0707
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
More Info
Roberta M Roberts
Secretary II, Academic Affairs
Roberta.Roberts@uni.edu
(319) 273-7399
EBAR 225 0396
More Info
Victoria L Robinson
Assoc VP for Educator Preparation & Professor, Academic Affairs
Victoria.Robinson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3070
SAB 219 0403
Educator Preparation
More Info
Marcy M Seavey
STEM Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Marcene.Seavey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6253
EBAR 227 0396
More Info
Kathy Sundstedt
External, Academic Affairs
kathy.sundstedt@uni.edu
(319) 987-2408
SRL 20 0707
More Info
John F Vallentine
Associate Provost for Faculty & Professor, Academic Affairs
John.Vallentine@uni.edu
(319) 273-2519
SRL 20 0707
More Info
Patricia G Woelber
Adm Asst to Executive VP & Provost, Academic Affairs
Pat.Woelber@uni.edu
(319) 273-2517
SRL 20 0707
More Info
Jim Wohlpart
Provost and Executive Vice President & Professor, Academic Affairs
jim.wohlpart@uni.edu
(319) 273-2517
SRL 20 0707
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $