University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Academic Learning Center
NameInfo
Emily R Borcherding
Reading & Learning Coordinator, Academic Learning Center
Instructor, Communication Studies
emily.borcherding@uni.edu
(319) 273-2349
ITT 8 0383
More Info
Marieta M Cardamone
Secretary II, Academic Learning Center
marieta.cardamone@uni.edu
(319) 273-7427
ITT 8 0383
More Info
Joel G Dotseth
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
dotsethj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2631
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Alexandria M Farwell
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
farwella@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Michelle R Galanits
Secretary I, Academic Learning Center
Michelle.Galanits@uni.edu
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Deanne R Steiner Gute
Writing Coordinator, Academic Learning Center
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Deanne.Gute@uni.edu
(319) 273-6424
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Casey Hoekstra
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
hoekstrc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Latricia Hylton
Math Coordinator, Academic Learning Center
Latricia.Hylton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2361
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Kayla L Klein
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
Grad Assistant, IT-Client Services
kleinkan@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Clarissa M Laplante
Grad Assistant, Biology
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
laplacaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2456
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Dawn DuRee Larsen
Office Coordinator I, Academic Learning Center
dawn.larsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Zachary Mark Meehan
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
meehanz@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Inez M Murtha
Director, Academic Learning Center
Inez.Murtha@uni.edu
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Kathleen M Peters
Acad Learning Support & Retention Coord, Academic Learning Center
Kathleen.Peters@uni.edu
(319) 273-7021
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Lori A VanHooreweghe
Academic Advisor, Academic Learning Center
Lori.VanHooreweghe@uni.edu
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Jolene K Wiegmann
Clerk III, Academic Learning Center
jolene.wiegmann@uni.edu
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $