University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Accounting
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 8Select to view next set
NameInfo
Alex Joseph Balk
Grad Assistant, Accounting
balkaab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Mark P Bauman
Professor, Accounting
Mark.Bauman@uni.edu
(319) 273-4323
CBB 347 0127
More Info
Jessica Berkshire
Grad Assistant, Accounting
berkshij@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Cathalene R Bowler
Asst Professor, Accounting
cathalene.bowler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2968
CBB 357 0127
More Info
Leroy F Christ
Instructor, Accounting
leroy.christ@uni.edu
(319) 273-7101
CBB 353 0127
More Info
Mary K Christ
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Accounting
mary.christ@uni.edu
(319) 273-2108
CBB 331 0127
More Info
David C Deeds
Instructor, Accounting
David.Deeds@uni.edu
(773) 255-2258
CBB 349 0127
More Info
Tony Hurlburt
Grad Assistant, Accounting
hurlbaaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Amy J Igou
Asst Professor, Accounting
amy.igou@uni.edu
(319) 273-7181
CBB 354 0127
More Info
Jana K Johnson
Grad Assistant, Accounting
janajohn@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Debra M Jungling
Instructor, Accounting
debra.jungling@uni.edu
(319) 273-2394
CBB 359 0127
More Info
Wee Meng Eric Lee
Assoc Professor, Accounting
eric.lee@uni.edu
(319) 273-2402
CBB 356 0127
More Info
Timothy M Lindquist
Professor, Accounting
Timothy.Lindquist@uni.edu
(319) 273-2975
CBB 349 0127
More Info
Whitney Medinger
Grad Assistant, Accounting
medingew@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Debra L Messerer
Secretary III, Accounting
Debra.Messerer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2928
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Heminigild M Mpundu
Asst Professor, Accounting
heminigild.mpundu@uni.edu
(319) 273-3091
CBB 351 0127
More Info
Lee H Nicholas
Instructor, Accounting
Lee.Nicholas@uni.edu
(319) 273-6298
CBB 359 0127
More Info
Ethan J Philo
Grad Assistant, Accounting
philoe@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Joel E Pike
Asst Professor, Accounting
joel.pike@uni.edu
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Autumn Roepsch
Grad Assistant, Accounting
roepscha@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2394
CBB 329 0127
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 8Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $