University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Admissions
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 9Select to view next set
NameInfo
Olivia K Ballhagen
Grad Assistant, Admissions
olivia.ballhagen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Jordan M Bruess
Admissions Counselor, Admissions
jordan.bruess@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Lori Clark-Fuller
Clerk IV, Admissions
Lori.Clark-Fuller@uni.edu
(319) 273-6867
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Chris Cusmano
Record Analyst I, Admissions
christopher.cusmano@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Jessica Jean DeWall
Admissions Counselor, Admissions
jessica.dewall@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Belinda K Dix
Record Analyst II, Admissions
Belinda.Dix@uni.edu
(319) 273-2307
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Bryant B Dowd
International Admissions Counselor, Admissions
bryant.dowd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Megan J Dunn
Admissions Counselor, Admissions
megan.dunn@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Brenda L Edgerton
Secretary III, Admissions
Brenda.Edgerton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2343
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Olivia N Ferguson
Grad Assistant, Admissions
olivia.ferguson@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Kara M Hadley-Shakya
Director of Admissions, Admissions
kara.hadleyshakya@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Thomas J Heiar
Admissions Counselor, Admissions
thomas.heiar@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Linda L Jernigan
Record Analyst II, Admissions
Linda.Jernigan@uni.edu
(319) 273-5925
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Trina M Landmesser
Admissions Program Coordinator, Admissions
trina.landmesser@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Jo Loonan
Sr Assoc Dir Admissions, Admissions
Jo.Loonan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Kristina T Marchesani
Assoc Dir Intl Recruitment & Admissions, Admissions
Kristi.Marchesani@uni.edu
(319) 273-2195
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Jennifer J Miller
Record Analyst II, Admissions
Jaye.Miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Rebekah L Offield
Record Analyst II, Admissions
rebekah.offield@uni.edu
(319) 273-6683
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Colby J Reinking
Admissions Counselor, Admissions
colby.reinking@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2281
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Paul R Sapp
Asst Director of Admissions/Transfer, Admissions
Paul.Sapp@uni.edu
(319) 273-2864
GIL 2 0018
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 9Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $